Plum Boro Planning Commission meeting

From Plum Borough
When
Normally Occurs the third Monday of every month beginning 12/17/2018 from 6:30pm to 9pm
This schedule has cancellations.
Monday, May 17, 2021 from 6:30pm to 9pm Cancelled
Monday, June 21, 2021 from 6:30pm to 9pm
Monday, July 19, 2021 from 6:30pm to 9pm
Monday, August 16, 2021 from 6:30pm to 9pm
Monday, September 20, 2021 from 6:30pm to 9pm
Monday, October 18, 2021 from 6:30pm to 9pm
Monday, November 15, 2021 from 6:30pm to 9pm
Monday, December 20, 2021 from 6:30pm to 9pm
Monday, January 17, 2022 from 6:30pm to 9pm
Monday, February 21, 2022 from 6:30pm to 9pm
Monday, March 21, 2022 from 6:30pm to 9pm
Monday, April 18, 2022 from 6:30pm to 9pm
Monday, May 16, 2022 from 6:30pm to 9pm
Monday, June 20, 2022 from 6:30pm to 9pm
Monday, July 18, 2022 from 6:30pm to 9pm
Monday, August 15, 2022 from 6:30pm to 9pm
Where
4575 New Texas Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15239, USA

Plum Boro's Planning Commission will meet on the third Monday of each month in the Council Chambers.

The agenda can be accessed by clicking here: https://www.plumboro.com/node/64/agenda

This event was posted by Plum Borough. Plum Borough is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Plum Borough's Calendar