Glass Recycling Drop-Off

From
Cumberland Twp.

Cumberland Twp. Logo

When

Occurs the first Saturday of every month beginning 11/4/2023 from 9am to 12pm
Saturday, May 4, 2024 from 9am to 12pm
Saturday, June 1, 2024 from 9am to 12pm
Saturday, July 6, 2024 from 9am to 12pm
Saturday, August 3, 2024 from 9am to 12pm
Saturday, September 7, 2024 from 9am to 12pm
Saturday, October 5, 2024 from 9am to 12pm
Saturday, November 2, 2024 from 9am to 12pm
Saturday, December 7, 2024 from 9am to 12pm
Saturday, January 4, 2025 from 9am to 12pm
Saturday, February 1, 2025 from 9am to 12pm
Saturday, March 1, 2025 from 9am to 12pm
Saturday, April 5, 2025 from 9am to 12pm
Saturday, May 3, 2025 from 9am to 12pm
Saturday, June 7, 2025 from 9am to 12pm
Saturday, July 5, 2025 from 9am to 12pm
Saturday, August 2, 2025 from 9am to 12pm

Where
230 Greenamyer Ln, Gettysburg, PA 17325, USA
➥ Adams County Emergency Services

Details
The Adams County Glass Recycling center is open today from 9am-12pm.

Glass bottles and jars only. (No auto glass, mirrors, ceramics, plate glass, or china will be accepted.)

For more information, please visit--

https://www.gettysburggreengathering.com/gettysburg-glass-recyling-program-information/

This event was posted by Cumberland Twp.. Cumberland Twp. is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Back to Cumberland Twp.'s Calendar