Council Meeting - CANCELED

The time of this specific event was changed to what you see below. Unless otherwise stated, this event is typically as follows:

When:
Occurs the second Thursday of every month beginning 1/9/2020 from 6:30pm to 8pm
From Albion
When Thursday, June 2, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Occurs the second Thursday of every month beginning 1/9/2020 from 6:30pm to 8pm
Thursday, July 14, 2022 from 6:30pm to 8pm
Thursday, August 11, 2022 from 6:30pm to 8pm
Thursday, September 8, 2022 from 6:30pm to 8pm
Thursday, October 13, 2022 from 6:30pm to 8pm
Thursday, November 10, 2022 from 6:30pm to 8pm
Thursday, December 8, 2022 from 6:30pm to 8pm
Thursday, January 12, 2023 from 6:30pm to 8pm
Thursday, February 9, 2023 from 6:30pm to 8pm
Thursday, March 9, 2023 from 6:30pm to 8pm
Thursday, April 13, 2023 from 6:30pm to 8pm
Thursday, May 11, 2023 from 6:30pm to 8pm
Thursday, June 8, 2023 from 6:30pm to 8pm
Thursday, July 13, 2023 from 6:30pm to 8pm
Thursday, August 10, 2023 from 6:30pm to 8pm
Thursday, September 14, 2023 from 6:30pm to 8pm

Open to the Public

MEETING CANCELED, next Council Meeting is scheduled for Thursday June 23, 2022

This event was posted by Albion. Albion is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Albion's Calendar