Borough Council Meeting

From Pennsbury Village
When Tuesday, April 12, 2022 from 6:30pm to 8pm
Occurs the second Tuesday of every month beginning 11/9/2021 from 6:30pm to 8pm
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 from 6:30pm to 8pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 from 6:30pm to 8pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 from 6:30pm to 8pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 from 6:30pm to 8pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 from 6:30pm to 8pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 from 6:30pm to 8pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 from 6:30pm to 8pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 from 6:30pm to 8pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 from 6:30pm to 8pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 from 6:30pm to 8pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 from 6:30pm to 8pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 from 6:30pm to 8pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 from 6:30pm to 8pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 from 6:30pm to 8pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 from 6:30pm to 8pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 from 6:30pm to 8pm

The Pennsbury Village Borough Council will be meeting on Tuesday, November 9 at 6:30pm in the Community Room.

This event was posted by Pennsbury Village. Pennsbury Village is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Pennsbury Village's Calendar