Jazzercise

From Forks Township
When Thursday, February 17, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Occurs every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday beginning 2/4/2021 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, December 6, 2021 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, December 13, 2021 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, December 16, 2021 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, December 20, 2021 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, December 23, 2021 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, December 27, 2021 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, December 30, 2021 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, January 3, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, January 6, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, January 10, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, January 13, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, January 17, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, January 20, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, January 24, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, January 27, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, January 31, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, February 3, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, February 7, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, February 10, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, February 14, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, February 17, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, February 21, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, February 24, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, February 28, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, March 3, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, March 7, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, March 10, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, March 14, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, March 17, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, March 21, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, March 24, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, March 28, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, March 31, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, April 4, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, April 7, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, April 11, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, April 14, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, April 18, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, April 21, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, April 25, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, April 28, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, May 2, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, May 5, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, May 9, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, May 12, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, May 16, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, May 19, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, May 23, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, May 26, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, May 30, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, June 2, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, June 6, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, June 9, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, June 13, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, June 16, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, June 20, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, June 23, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, June 27, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, June 30, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, July 4, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, July 7, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, July 11, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, July 14, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, July 18, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, July 21, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, July 25, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, July 28, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, August 1, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, August 4, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, August 8, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, August 11, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, August 15, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, August 18, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, August 22, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, August 25, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, August 29, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, September 1, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, September 5, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, September 8, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, September 12, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, September 15, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, September 19, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, September 22, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, September 26, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, September 29, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, October 3, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, October 6, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, October 10, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, October 13, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, October 17, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, October 20, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, October 24, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, October 27, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, October 31, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, November 3, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, November 7, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, November 10, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, November 14, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, November 17, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, November 21, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, November 24, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, November 28, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, December 1, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, December 5, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, December 8, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, December 12, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, December 15, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, December 19, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, December 22, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, December 26, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, December 29, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, January 2, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, January 5, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, January 9, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, January 12, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, January 16, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, January 19, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, January 23, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, January 26, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, January 30, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, February 2, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, February 6, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, February 9, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, February 13, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, February 16, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, February 20, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, February 23, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, February 27, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, March 2, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, March 6, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, March 9, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, March 13, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, March 16, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, March 20, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, March 23, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Monday, March 27, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Thursday, March 30, 2023 from 6pm to 7pm
Where
500 Zucksville Rd, Easton, PA 18040, USA

The workout program, which offers a fusion of jazz dance, resistance training, Pilates, yoga, and kickboxing movements, has positively affected millions of people worldwide. Benefits include increased cardiovascular endurance, strength, and flexibility, as well as an overall "feel good" factor. Every 60-minute class includes a gentle warm up, 30-minute aerobic workout, muscle toning and strengthening segment with weights, and a stretch finale. All ages and fitness abilities are welcomed.

This event was posted by Forks Township. Forks Township is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Forks Township's Calendar