Zumba Gold

From Forks Township
When Tuesday, November 23, 2021 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Normally Occurs every Tuesday and Thursday beginning 1/7/2021 from 10:45am to 11:30am
This schedule has cancellations.
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 from 10:45am to 11:30am Cancelled
Thursday, December 9, 2021 from 10:45am to 11:30am Cancelled
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 from 10:45am to 11:30am Cancelled
Thursday, December 16, 2021 from 10:45am to 11:30am Cancelled
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 23, 2021 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 30, 2021 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, January 6, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, January 13, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, January 20, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, January 27, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, February 3, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, February 10, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, February 17, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, February 24, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 3, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 10, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 17, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 24, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 31, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, April 7, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, April 14, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, April 21, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, April 28, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 5, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 12, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 19, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 26, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 2, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 9, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 16, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 23, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 30, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 7, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 14, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 21, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 28, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 4, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 11, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 18, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 25, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 1, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 8, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 15, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 22, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 29, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 6, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 13, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 20, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 27, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 3, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 10, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 17, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 24, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 1, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 8, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 15, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 22, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 29, 2022 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, January 5, 2023 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, January 12, 2023 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, January 19, 2023 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, January 26, 2023 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, February 2, 2023 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, February 9, 2023 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, February 16, 2023 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, February 23, 2023 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 2, 2023 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 9, 2023 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 16, 2023 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 23, 2023 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 30, 2023 from 10:45am to 11:30am
Where
500 Zucksville Rd, Easton, PA 18040, USA Forks Township Community Center

Zumba Gold is a fitness program designed especially for the active older adult, the beginner participant, and other special populations that may need modifications for success. Dress in comfortable work-out clothes, sneakers, bring a bottle of water and prepare to have fun Zumba style! $5 Walk-In Fee.

This event was posted by Forks Township. Forks Township is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Forks Township's Calendar