Water and Sewer Authority Meeting

From Coraopolis
When Tuesday, August 16, 2022 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Occurs the third Tuesday of every month beginning 3/16/2021 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2023 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Where
1301 4th Ave, Coraopolis, PA 15108, USA Coraopolis Borough Building

The Coraopolis Water and Sewer Authority meets on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 6:00 PM. These meetings are held at the Coraopolis Municipal Building, located at 1301 4th Avenue in Council Chambers. These meetings are open to the Public.

This event was posted by Coraopolis. Coraopolis is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Coraopolis's Calendar