Hybrid Council Meeting

From Bellevue
When Tuesday, November 23, 2021 from 7pm to 9pm
Occurs the fourth Tuesday of every month beginning 3/23/2021 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 from 7pm to 9pm

This Council Meeting will be held both in person and via Zoom.

Topic: November Council Meeting
Time: Nov 23, 2021 07:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)


https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82713438232?pwd=L1pha2FjejFNdWgwbnlOWmZBOWQ1Zz09
Passcode: 343998

Link to agenda: https://documentcloud.adobe.com/link/review?uri=urn:aaid:scds:US:aff9ab43-fd8f-4b0f-a66e-0f055b843f58

This event was posted by Bellevue. Bellevue is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Bellevue's Calendar