Water and Sewer Authority Meeting

From Coraopolis
When Tuesday, April 20, 2021 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Occurs the third Tuesday of every month beginning 3/16/2021 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Where
1301 4th Ave, Coraopolis, PA 15108, USA Coraopolis Borough Building

The Coraopolis Water and Sewer Authority meets on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 6:00 PM. These meetings are held at the Coraopolis Municipal Building, located at 1301 4th Avenue in Council Chambers. These meetings are open to the Public.

This event was posted by Coraopolis. Coraopolis is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Coraopolis's Calendar