Coraopolis Brough Workshop Meeting

From Coraopolis
When Wednesday, July 7, 2021 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Occurs the first Wednesday of every month beginning 2/3/2021 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Where
1301 4th Ave, Coraopolis, PA 15108, USA Coraopolis Municipal Building

Workshop Meetings are the 1st Wednesday of each month at 6:30 PM. These meetings are held in the Coraopolis Municipal Building located at 1301 4th Avenue in Council Chambers. These meetings are open to the Public but comments are regulated.

Any changes to the above schedule will be published in advance. Due to the COVID virus and the building being closed at this time, the public may attend the meeting by calling 312.757.3121. Use access code 352.638.213 to enter the meeting. Upon entering the meeting, announce yourself and please mute your phone.

This event was posted by Coraopolis. Coraopolis is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Coraopolis's Calendar