Council Meeting

From Ben Avon
When Tuesday, April 20, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Normally Occurs the third Tuesday of every month beginning 3/16/2021 until 12/31/2021 from 7pm to 8pm
This schedule has changes.
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm Changed Time Changed Description
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm

The regular voting meeting of Ben Avon Borough Council will be held virtually on Zoom and in person at the Borough hall. Contact the Borough office for the Zoom link.

This event was posted by Ben Avon. Ben Avon is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Ben Avon's Calendar