Recycling Pickup

From Chester Township
When Friday, May 13, 2022 (All day event)
Occurs every 2 weeks on Friday beginning 2/22/2019 (all day event)
Friday, July 8, 2022 (All day event)
Friday, July 22, 2022 (All day event)
Friday, August 5, 2022 (All day event)
Friday, August 19, 2022 (All day event)
Friday, September 2, 2022 (All day event)
Friday, September 16, 2022 (All day event)
Friday, September 30, 2022 (All day event)
Friday, October 14, 2022 (All day event)
Friday, October 28, 2022 (All day event)
Friday, November 11, 2022 (All day event)
Friday, November 25, 2022 (All day event)
Friday, December 9, 2022 (All day event)
Friday, December 23, 2022 (All day event)
Friday, January 6, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, January 20, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, February 3, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, February 17, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, March 3, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, March 17, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, March 31, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, April 14, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, April 28, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, May 12, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, May 26, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, June 9, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, June 23, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, July 7, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, July 21, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, August 4, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, August 18, 2023 (All day event)
Friday, September 1, 2023 (All day event)

Single Bin Recycling - review the recycling flier for recycling plastic, paper, cans and glass.

* No plastic bags
* No materials in plastic bags
* No shredded paper
* No scrap metal
* No hazardous waste
* No diapers or bio-hazardous waste
* No non-recyclable plastics
* No flattened containers
* No caps/lids on glass bottles or jars
* No liquids
* No ceramics or non-recyclable glass
* No frozen food containers

This event was posted by Chester Township. Chester Township is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Chester Township's Calendar