Planning Commission Meeting

From Forks Township
When Tuesday, January 25, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Occurs the fourth Tuesday of every month beginning 1/26/2021 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Where
1606 Sullivan Trail, Easton, PA 18040, USA Forks Township Municipal Building

Regular Meeting of the Forks Township Planning Commission.

This event was posted by Forks Township. Forks Township is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Forks Township's Calendar