Forks Township Board of Supervisors Meeting

From Forks Township
When Thursday, March 17, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Occurs the third Thursday of every month beginning 1/21/2021 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 16, 2021 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 20, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 17, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 17, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 21, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 19, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 16, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 21, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 18, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 15, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 20, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 17, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 15, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 19, 2023 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 16, 2023 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Where
1606 Sullivan Trail, Easton, PA 18040, USA Forks Township Municipal Building

Regular meeting of the Forks Township Board of Supervisors.

This event was posted by Forks Township. Forks Township is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Forks Township's Calendar