Floor & More Fitness Class

From South Park Township
When Wednesday, September 22, 2021 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Occurs every Wednesday beginning 1/20/2020 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 from 9:15am to 10:15am
Where
2675 Brownsville Rd, South Park Township, PA 15129, USA South Park Community Center

This class includes a 1/2 hour dedicated to working the legs, abs, and posterior. Weights are also used for the upper body, finishing with an all over body stretch.

The cost is $4.50 per class. Each class meets in the Community Center. Contact Fran at 412-835-1151 for more information!

This event was posted by South Park Township. South Park Township is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to South Park Township's Calendar