Power Cut/Lifting Fitness Class

From South Park Township
When Monday, August 16, 2021 from 9am to 10am
Occurs every Monday beginning 1/20/2020 from 9am to 10am
Monday, May 17, 2021 from 9am to 10am
Monday, May 24, 2021 from 9am to 10am
Monday, May 31, 2021 from 9am to 10am
Monday, June 7, 2021 from 9am to 10am
Monday, June 14, 2021 from 9am to 10am
Monday, June 21, 2021 from 9am to 10am
Monday, June 28, 2021 from 9am to 10am
Monday, July 5, 2021 from 9am to 10am
Monday, July 12, 2021 from 9am to 10am
Monday, July 19, 2021 from 9am to 10am
Monday, July 26, 2021 from 9am to 10am
Monday, August 2, 2021 from 9am to 10am
Monday, August 9, 2021 from 9am to 10am
Monday, August 16, 2021 from 9am to 10am
Monday, August 23, 2021 from 9am to 10am
Monday, August 30, 2021 from 9am to 10am
Monday, September 6, 2021 from 9am to 10am
Monday, September 13, 2021 from 9am to 10am
Monday, September 20, 2021 from 9am to 10am
Monday, September 27, 2021 from 9am to 10am
Monday, October 4, 2021 from 9am to 10am
Monday, October 11, 2021 from 9am to 10am
Monday, October 18, 2021 from 9am to 10am
Monday, October 25, 2021 from 9am to 10am
Monday, November 1, 2021 from 9am to 10am
Monday, November 8, 2021 from 9am to 10am
Monday, November 15, 2021 from 9am to 10am
Monday, November 22, 2021 from 9am to 10am
Monday, November 29, 2021 from 9am to 10am
Monday, December 6, 2021 from 9am to 10am
Monday, December 13, 2021 from 9am to 10am
Monday, December 20, 2021 from 9am to 10am
Monday, December 27, 2021 from 9am to 10am
Monday, January 3, 2022 from 9am to 10am
Monday, January 10, 2022 from 9am to 10am
Monday, January 17, 2022 from 9am to 10am
Monday, January 24, 2022 from 9am to 10am
Monday, January 31, 2022 from 9am to 10am
Monday, February 7, 2022 from 9am to 10am
Monday, February 14, 2022 from 9am to 10am
Monday, February 21, 2022 from 9am to 10am
Monday, February 28, 2022 from 9am to 10am
Monday, March 7, 2022 from 9am to 10am
Monday, March 14, 2022 from 9am to 10am
Monday, March 21, 2022 from 9am to 10am
Monday, March 28, 2022 from 9am to 10am
Monday, April 4, 2022 from 9am to 10am
Monday, April 11, 2022 from 9am to 10am
Monday, April 18, 2022 from 9am to 10am
Monday, April 25, 2022 from 9am to 10am
Monday, May 2, 2022 from 9am to 10am
Monday, May 9, 2022 from 9am to 10am
Monday, May 16, 2022 from 9am to 10am
Monday, May 23, 2022 from 9am to 10am
Monday, May 30, 2022 from 9am to 10am
Monday, June 6, 2022 from 9am to 10am
Monday, June 13, 2022 from 9am to 10am
Monday, June 20, 2022 from 9am to 10am
Monday, June 27, 2022 from 9am to 10am
Monday, July 4, 2022 from 9am to 10am
Monday, July 11, 2022 from 9am to 10am
Monday, July 18, 2022 from 9am to 10am
Monday, July 25, 2022 from 9am to 10am
Monday, August 1, 2022 from 9am to 10am
Monday, August 8, 2022 from 9am to 10am
Monday, August 15, 2022 from 9am to 10am
Where
2675 Brownsville Rd, South Park Township, PA 15129, USA South Park Community Center

This is a training class using bands and weights. Floor work concentrates on the abs and lower body.

The cost is $4.50 per class. Each class meets in the Community Center. Contact Fran at 412-835-1151 for more information!

This event was posted by South Park Township. South Park Township is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to South Park Township's Calendar