Finance Committee Meeting

From Edinboro
When Monday, September 14, 2020 from 4pm to 4:30pm
Occurs the second Monday of every month beginning 8/10/2020 from 4pm to 4:30pm
Monday, October 12, 2020 from 4pm to 4:30pm
Monday, November 9, 2020 from 4pm to 4:30pm
Monday, December 14, 2020 from 4pm to 4:30pm
Monday, January 11, 2021 from 4pm to 4:30pm
Monday, February 8, 2021 from 4pm to 4:30pm
Monday, March 8, 2021 from 4pm to 4:30pm
Monday, April 12, 2021 from 4pm to 4:30pm
Monday, May 10, 2021 from 4pm to 4:30pm
Monday, June 14, 2021 from 4pm to 4:30pm
Monday, July 12, 2021 from 4pm to 4:30pm
Monday, August 9, 2021 from 4pm to 4:30pm
Monday, September 13, 2021 from 4pm to 4:30pm
Monday, October 11, 2021 from 4pm to 4:30pm
Monday, November 8, 2021 from 4pm to 4:30pm
Monday, December 13, 2021 from 4pm to 4:30pm
Where
124 Meadville St, Edinboro, PA 16412, USA

Regular meeting of the Borough Council Finance Committee. Held in the Council Workroom of the Borough Building.

This event was posted by Edinboro. Edinboro is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Edinboro's Calendar