Environmental Advisory Council Meeting

From Paradise
When Wednesday, September 15, 2021 from 5pm to 6:30pm
Occurs the third Wednesday of every month beginning 3/18/2020 from 5pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 from 5pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 from 5pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 from 5pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 from 5pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 from 5pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 from 5pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 from 5pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 from 5pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 from 5pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 from 5pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 from 5pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 from 5pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 from 5pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 from 5pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 from 5pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 from 5pm to 6:30pm
Where
5912 Paradise Valley Rd, Cresco, PA 18326, USA

EAC Meeting - meeting every third Wednesday at 5:00 p.m.

This event was posted by Paradise. Paradise is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Paradise's Calendar