Parks & Recreation Board Meeting

From Bethel Park
When Wednesday, August 4, 2021 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Occurs the first Wednesday of every month beginning 2/5/2020 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Where
5151 Park Ave, Bethel Park, PA 15102, USA

Workshop Immediately Following

This event was posted by Bethel Park. Bethel Park is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Bethel Park's Calendar