Board of Supervisors Meeting

From Paradise
When Monday, July 19, 2021 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Occurs the third Monday of every month beginning 3/16/2020 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, August 16, 2021 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, September 20, 2021 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, October 18, 2021 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, November 15, 2021 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, December 20, 2021 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, January 17, 2022 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, February 21, 2022 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, March 21, 2022 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 18, 2022 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 16, 2022 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, June 20, 2022 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, July 18, 2022 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, August 15, 2022 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, September 19, 2022 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, October 17, 2022 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Where
5912 Paradise Valley Rd, Cresco, PA 18326, USA

Board of Supervisors Meeting - every first and third Monday of the month. Work Session at 5:00 p.m., Regular Meeting at 6:00 p.m.

This event was posted by Paradise. Paradise is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Paradise's Calendar