Regular Meeting of Council

From Bethel Park
When Monday, August 9, 2021 from 7:30pm to 8:15pm
Occurs the second Monday of every month beginning 1/13/2020 from 7:30pm to 8:15pm
Monday, April 12, 2021 from 7:30pm to 8:15pm
Monday, May 10, 2021 from 7:30pm to 8:15pm
Monday, June 14, 2021 from 7:30pm to 8:15pm
Monday, July 12, 2021 from 7:30pm to 8:15pm
Monday, August 9, 2021 from 7:30pm to 8:15pm
Monday, September 13, 2021 from 7:30pm to 8:15pm
Monday, October 11, 2021 from 7:30pm to 8:15pm
Monday, November 8, 2021 from 7:30pm to 8:15pm
Monday, December 13, 2021 from 7:30pm to 8:15pm
Monday, January 10, 2022 from 7:30pm to 8:15pm
Monday, February 14, 2022 from 7:30pm to 8:15pm
Monday, March 14, 2022 from 7:30pm to 8:15pm
Monday, April 11, 2022 from 7:30pm to 8:15pm
Monday, May 9, 2022 from 7:30pm to 8:15pm
Monday, June 13, 2022 from 7:30pm to 8:15pm
Where
5100 W Library Ave, Bethel Park, PA 15102, USA

Meeting duration is determined by the Agenda. Meeting Agendas are posted on the Municipal Website.

This event was posted by Bethel Park. Bethel Park is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Bethel Park's Calendar