Recreation Board

From Borough of Dormont
When Monday, July 12, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Occurs the second Monday of every month beginning 3/12/2018 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, April 12, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, May 10, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, June 14, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, July 12, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, August 9, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, September 13, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, October 11, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, November 8, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, December 13, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, January 10, 2022 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, February 14, 2022 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, March 14, 2022 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, April 11, 2022 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, May 9, 2022 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, June 13, 2022 from 7pm to 8pm
Where
1444 Hillsdale Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15216, USA Borough Building

http://dormontpa.iqm2.com/Citizens/Board/1015-Recreation-Board

This event was posted by Borough of Dormont. Borough of Dormont is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Borough of Dormont's Calendar