Dormont Stormwater Authority Business Voting Meeting - On Zoom

The location of this event was changed to what you see below. Unless otherwise stated, this event is typically as follows:

Where:
1444 Hillsdale Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15216, USA Council Chambers
From Borough of Dormont
When Wednesday, May 19, 2021 from 7pm to 10pm
Normally Occurs the third Wednesday of every month beginning 4/15/2020 from 7pm to 10pm
This schedule has changes.
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 from 7pm to 10pm Changed Location Changed Description
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 from 7pm to 10pm Changed Location Changed Description
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 from 7pm to 10pm Changed Location Changed Description
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 from 7pm to 10pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 from 7pm to 10pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 from 7pm to 10pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 from 7pm to 10pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 from 7pm to 10pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 from 7pm to 10pm
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 from 7pm to 10pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 from 7pm to 10pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 from 7pm to 10pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 from 7pm to 10pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 from 7pm to 10pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 from 7pm to 10pm

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the continuing PA emergency management restrictions, and pursuant to the Authority’s Virtual Meeting Plan, the business voting meetings of the Dormont Borough Stormwater Authority for 2021 will be remote/virtual meetings held the third Wednesday of each month:
January 20, February 17, March 17, April 21, May 19, and June 16

Meetings can be accessed by personal computer, tablet, or smart phone at 7:00 pm, prevailing time at the following URL: https://us04web.zoom.us/j/796664118

Or Access by Mobil Phone:
+1-301-715-8592

Meeting ID: 796 664 118
dormontstormwater.org

This event was posted by Borough of Dormont. Borough of Dormont is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Borough of Dormont's Calendar