Planning Commission Meeting

From Paradise
When Tuesday, July 13, 2021 from 5:30pm to 7:15pm
Occurs the second Tuesday of every month beginning 3/10/2020 from 5:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 from 5:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 from 5:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 from 5:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 from 5:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 from 5:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 from 5:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 from 5:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 from 5:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 from 5:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 from 5:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 from 5:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 from 5:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 from 5:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 from 5:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 from 5:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 from 5:30pm to 7:15pm
Where
5912 Paradise Valley Rd, Cresco, PA 18326, USA

Planning Commission Meeting - every second Tuesday at 5:30 p.m.

This event was posted by Paradise. Paradise is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Paradise's Calendar