School Board Committee Meetings

From Bethel Park
When Tuesday, March 16, 2021 from 7pm to 9:30pm
Occurs the third Tuesday of every month beginning 4/21/2020 from 7pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 from 7pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 from 7pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 from 7pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 from 7pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 from 7pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 from 7pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 from 7pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 from 7pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 from 7pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 from 7pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 from 7pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 from 7pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 from 7pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 from 7pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 from 7pm to 9:30pm
Where
301 Church Rd, Bethel Park, PA 15102, USA

Bethel Park School District Board Committee Meetings, held on the 3rd Tuesday of every month in the Community Room of the Administration Building.

This event was posted by Bethel Park. Bethel Park is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Bethel Park's Calendar