Board of Supervisors Meeting

The time of this specific event was changed to what you see below. Unless otherwise stated, this event is typically as follows:

When:
Occurs the third Monday of every month beginning 3/16/2020 from 5pm to 7:30pm
From Paradise
When Monday, June 21, 2021 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Occurs the third Monday of every month beginning 3/16/2020 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, August 16, 2021 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, September 20, 2021 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, October 18, 2021 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, November 15, 2021 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, December 20, 2021 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, January 17, 2022 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, February 21, 2022 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, March 21, 2022 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 18, 2022 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 16, 2022 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, June 20, 2022 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, July 18, 2022 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, August 15, 2022 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, September 19, 2022 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, October 17, 2022 from 5pm to 7:30pm

Board of Supervisors Meeting - every first and third Monday of the month. Regular Meeting at 6:00 p.m.

This event was posted by Paradise. Paradise is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Paradise's Calendar