Board of Supervisors Meeting

From Paradise
When Monday, May 18, 2020 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Occurs the third Monday of every month beginning 3/16/2020 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, August 17, 2020 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, September 21, 2020 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, October 19, 2020 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, November 16, 2020 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, December 21, 2020 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, January 18, 2021 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, February 15, 2021 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, March 15, 2021 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 19, 2021 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 17, 2021 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, June 21, 2021 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, July 19, 2021 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Monday, August 16, 2021 from 5pm to 7:30pm
Where
5912 Paradise Valley Rd, Cresco, PA 18326, USA

Board of Supervisors Meeting - every first and third Monday of the month. Work Session at 5:00 p.m., Regular Meeting at 6:00 p.m.

This event was posted by Paradise. Paradise is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Paradise's Calendar