Board of Supervisors Work Session/Meeting

The time of this specific event was changed to what you see below. Unless otherwise stated, this event is typically as follows:

When:
Occurs the third Tuesday of every month beginning 1/15/2019 from 6pm to 8pm
From Coolbaugh Township
When Wednesday, May 19, 2021 from 6pm to 8pm
Normally Occurs the third Tuesday of every month beginning 1/15/2019 from 6pm to 8pm
This schedule has changes.
Thursday, April 22, 2021 from 6pm to 8pm Changed Time
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 from 6pm to 8pm Changed Time
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm

Board of Supervisors Work Session and Meeting

This event was posted by Coolbaugh Township. Coolbaugh Township is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Coolbaugh Township's Calendar