Planning Commission

From Lancaster Township
When Thursday, May 13, 2021 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Occurs the second Thursday of every month beginning 12/12/2019 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 13, 2021 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 10, 2021 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 8, 2021 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 9, 2021 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 14, 2021 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 11, 2021 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 13, 2022 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 10, 2022 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 10, 2022 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 14, 2022 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 12, 2022 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 9, 2022 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 14, 2022 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Where
113 Kings Alley, Harmony, PA 16037, USA

The Planning Commission of Lancaster Township meets as needed the 2nd Thursday of each month at 7:30PM.

If there are no active subdivisions or land developments to be reviewed the meeting will be cancelled.

Typically, meetings are cancelled no later than the 3rd Friday of the proceeding month. For more information contact Lancaster Township via email at office@lancaster-township.com

This event was posted by Lancaster Township. Lancaster Township is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Lancaster Township's Calendar