Jennerstown Borough Meeting

From Jennerstown
When Thursday, February 4, 2021 from 7pm to 9pm
Occurs the first Thursday of every month beginning 2/5/2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Thursday, January 7, 2021 from 7pm to 9pm
Thursday, February 4, 2021 from 7pm to 9pm
Thursday, March 4, 2021 from 7pm to 9pm
Thursday, April 1, 2021 from 7pm to 9pm
Thursday, May 6, 2021 from 7pm to 9pm
Thursday, June 3, 2021 from 7pm to 9pm
Thursday, July 1, 2021 from 7pm to 9pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021 from 7pm to 9pm
Thursday, September 2, 2021 from 7pm to 9pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021 from 7pm to 9pm
Thursday, November 4, 2021 from 7pm to 9pm
Thursday, December 2, 2021 from 7pm to 9pm
Thursday, January 6, 2022 from 7pm to 9pm
Thursday, February 3, 2022 from 7pm to 9pm
Where
102 Saylor St, Jennerstown, PA 15547, USA

Jennerstown Borough Meeting @ 7pm. All are welcome. If you want to address the council please notify Borough Secretary to be added on the agenda.

This event was posted by Jennerstown. Jennerstown is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Jennerstown's Calendar