CANCELED: Parks Committee

From Albion
When Tuesday, August 11, 2020 from 6pm to 7pm
Occurs the second Tuesday of every month beginning 2/11/2020 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm

Tonight's meeting has been Canceled:

Committee will be reviewing various topics concerning the Albion Park, to include Park Events, Rentals, Building Maintenance, Ground Maintenance, and the creation of a Parks and Rec Board and intercommunication's with the Albion Fair Board.

This event was posted by Albion. Albion is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Albion's Calendar