Council Study Session

From Albion
When Thursday, March 11, 2021 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Occurs the second Thursday of every month beginning 1/9/2020 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, May 13, 2021 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, June 10, 2021 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, July 8, 2021 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, September 9, 2021 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 14, 2021 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 11, 2021 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, January 13, 2022 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 10, 2022 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 10, 2022 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 14, 2022 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, May 12, 2022 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, June 9, 2022 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, July 14, 2022 from 6pm to 7:30pm

Open to the Public.

This event was posted by Albion. Albion is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Albion's Calendar