Board of Supervisors Work Session/Meeting

From Coolbaugh Township
When Tuesday, April 6, 2021 from 6pm to 8pm
Normally Occurs the first Tuesday of every month beginning 2/5/2019 from 6pm to 8pm
This schedule has changes.
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 from 6pm to 8pm
Mon, Aug 2, 2021 at 6pm to Tue, Aug 3, 2021 at 8pm Changed Time
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 from 6pm to 8pm
Mon, Nov 1, 2021 at 6pm to Tue, Nov 2, 2021 at 8pm Changed Time
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 from 6pm to 8pm
Where
5520 Municipal Dr, Coolbaugh Township, PA 18466, USA

Board of Supervisors Work Session and Meeting

This event was posted by Coolbaugh Township. Coolbaugh Township is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Coolbaugh Township's Calendar