Planning Commission

From Lancaster Township
When Thursday, August 13, 2020 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Normally Occurs the second Thursday of every month beginning 12/12/2019 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
This schedule has changes.
Thursday, October 8, 2020 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm Changed Description
Thursday, November 12, 2020 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 14, 2021 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 11, 2021 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 11, 2021 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 8, 2021 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 13, 2021 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 10, 2021 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 8, 2021 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 9, 2021 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 14, 2021 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 11, 2021 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021 from 7:30pm to 8:30pm

The August 2020 meeting of the Lancaster Township Planning Commission will be conducted via ZOOM.

Topic: Lancaster Township Planning Commission - August 2020
Time: Aug 13, 2020 07:30 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5463178677?pwd=MDBNQ0RlRGYxV211dW54RlRZZnRlZz09


Dial In: 301-715-8592 US (Germantown)
Meeting ID: 546 317 8677
Passcode: 113113

This event was posted by Lancaster Township. Lancaster Township is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Lancaster Township's Calendar