#MeToo PA Services at the Human Services Center

From Turtle Creek
When Tuesday, February 11, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Occurs every Tuesday beginning 11/19/2019 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 from 9am to 11am
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 from 9am to 11am
Where
519 Penn Ave Ext, Turtle Creek, PA 15145, USA Human Services Center Corporation, 1st Floor

Now providing individualized legal services at the Human Services Center!
Tuesdays from 9am-11am

We provide FREE confidential services for students and workers who have experienced sexual harassment or assault in school or on the job.
What services are provided by #MeTooPA?
- Confidential, personalized evaluation of your experience by an attorney
- Information and education about your rights on the job or at school
- Free legal representation in appropriate cases
- “Warm” referrals to additional support resources

Phone: 412-281-2892
Fax: 215-928-9848
E-mail: metoopa@womenslawproject.org

This event was posted by Turtle Creek. Turtle Creek is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Turtle Creek's Calendar