Municipal Authority Meeting

From Washington Township
When Tuesday, March 30, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Normally Occurs the last Tuesday of every month beginning 1/29/2019 from 7pm to 8pm
This schedule has changes.
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm Changed Time Changed Description
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm Changed Time Changed Description
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 from 7pm to 8pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 from 7pm to 8pm
Where
1392 Fayette Ave, Belle Vernon, PA 15012, USA

The Washington Township Municipal Authority meets the last Tuesday of each month at 7 PM at 1392 Fayette Avenue.

This event was posted by Washington Township. Washington Township is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Washington Township's Calendar