Shade Tree Advisory Committee Meetings

From Swissvale
When Wednesday, January 8, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Occurs the second Wednesday of every month beginning 8/14/2019 from 7pm to 9pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 from 7pm to 9pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 from 7pm to 9pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 from 7pm to 9pm
Where
7604 Charleston Ave, Swissvale, PA 15218, USA

The Shade Tree Advisory Committee meets on the second Wednesday of each month. The meetings are at 7 PM at the Wilkins School Community Center.

This event was posted by Swissvale. Swissvale is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Swissvale's Calendar