Thrills & Chills Book Club

From Penn Hills
When Monday, January 27, 2020 from 4pm to 5pm
Occurs the fourth Monday of every month beginning 10/28/2019 from 4pm to 5pm
Monday, February 24, 2020 from 4pm to 5pm
Monday, March 23, 2020 from 4pm to 5pm
Monday, April 27, 2020 from 4pm to 5pm
Monday, May 25, 2020 from 4pm to 5pm
Monday, June 22, 2020 from 4pm to 5pm
Monday, July 27, 2020 from 4pm to 5pm
Monday, August 24, 2020 from 4pm to 5pm
Monday, September 28, 2020 from 4pm to 5pm
Monday, October 26, 2020 from 4pm to 5pm
Monday, November 23, 2020 from 4pm to 5pm
Monday, December 28, 2020 from 4pm to 5pm
Monday, January 25, 2021 from 4pm to 5pm
Monday, February 22, 2021 from 4pm to 5pm
Monday, March 22, 2021 from 4pm to 5pm
Monday, April 26, 2021 from 4pm to 5pm
Monday, May 24, 2021 from 4pm to 5pm
Where
1037 Stotler Rd, Penn Hills, PA 15235, USA

Penn Hills Library Book Club
Genre: mystery, suspense, thrillers
To sign up, please contact: shay.patricia@yahoo.com, 412-352-9686

This event was posted by Penn Hills. Penn Hills is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Penn Hills's Calendar