Baby Storytime

From Penn Hills
When Tuesday, January 28, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Occurs every Tuesday beginning 10/8/2019 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 from 10:30am to 11am
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 from 10:30am to 11am
Where
1037 Stotler Rd, Penn Hills, PA 15235, USA

Penn Hills Library Family Program:

It’s never too early to help your child get ready to read! Explore interactive rhymes, songs and stories. Young children and their families will engage in reading activities and creative play in a social environment. Developing early literacy skills now will make it easier for your child to learn to read when they start school. For children birth to 36 months and their caregivers.

This event was posted by Penn Hills. Penn Hills is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Penn Hills's Calendar