Silver Sneakers Strength & Balance 2 Class

From Township of Richland
When Thursday, May 21, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Occurs every Tuesday and Thursday beginning 10/1/2019 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, February 20, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, February 27, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, March 5, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, March 12, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, March 19, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, March 26, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, April 2, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, April 9, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, April 16, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, April 23, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, April 30, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, May 7, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, May 14, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, May 21, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, May 28, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, June 4, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, June 11, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, June 18, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, June 25, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, July 2, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, July 9, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, July 16, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, July 23, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, July 30, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, August 6, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, August 13, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, August 20, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, August 27, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, September 3, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, September 10, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, September 17, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, September 24, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, October 1, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, October 8, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, October 15, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, October 22, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, October 29, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, November 5, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, November 12, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, November 19, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, November 26, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, December 3, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, December 10, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, December 17, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, December 24, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, December 31, 2020 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, January 7, 2021 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, January 14, 2021 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, January 21, 2021 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, January 28, 2021 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, February 4, 2021 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, February 11, 2021 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, February 18, 2021 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, February 25, 2021 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, March 4, 2021 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, March 11, 2021 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, March 18, 2021 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, March 25, 2021 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, April 1, 2021 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, April 8, 2021 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, April 15, 2021 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, April 22, 2021 from 8am to 8:45am
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 from 8am to 8:45am
Thursday, April 29, 2021 from 8am to 8:45am
Where
4019 Dickey Rd, Gibsonia, PA 15044, USA Richland Township Municipal Building - Activity Room

Silver Sneakers FLEX now offers Strength and Balance. It's a low impact class that helps you improve flexibility and build strong muscles. Strength exercise may include lifting weights, using resistance bands or doing body-weight exercises.

Please bring your own weights and a resistance band.

Classes are held Tuesdays and Thursdays from 8:00 - 8:45am. These classes are ongoing. Drop in anytime!

Cost: There is no cost to Silver Sneakers members.
Non-Silver Sneakers members: $3.00 per class.
Location: Richland Township Municipal Building - Activity Room
Instructor: Kathy McDonald

For any questions, contact Parks & Recreation Coordinator Melissa Williams at 724-443-5921 or mwilliams@richland.pa.us.

This event was posted by Township of Richland. Township of Richland is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Township of Richland's Calendar