Strength & Balance Level 1 Class

From Township of Richland
When Tuesday, June 23, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Occurs every Tuesday beginning 10/1/2019 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 from 9:15am to 10am
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 from 9:15am to 10am
Where
4019 Dickey Rd, Gibsonia, PA 15044, USA Richland Township Municipal Building - Activity Room

Silver Sneakers FLEX now offers Strength and Balance. It's a low impact class that helps you improve flexibility and build strong muscles. Strength exercise may include lifting weights, using resistance bands or doing body-weight exercises. Please bring your own weights and resistance band.

Cost: There is no cost for Silver Sneakers members
Non-Silver Sneakers members: $3.00
Location: Richland Township Municipal Building - Activity Room
Instructor: Kathy McDonald

This event was posted by Township of Richland. Township of Richland is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Township of Richland's Calendar