Crafton Library: Tails & Tales Storytime!

This event has been cancelled.
From Borough of Crafton
When Friday, August 14, 2020 from 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Normally Occurs the second Friday of every month beginning 9/13/2019 from 3:30pm to 4:15pm
This schedule has cancellations.
Friday, June 12, 2020 from 3:30pm to 4:15pm Cancelled
Friday, July 10, 2020 from 3:30pm to 4:15pm Cancelled
Friday, August 14, 2020 from 3:30pm to 4:15pm Cancelled
Friday, September 11, 2020 from 3:30pm to 4:15pm Cancelled
Friday, October 9, 2020 from 3:30pm to 4:15pm Cancelled
Friday, November 13, 2020 from 3:30pm to 4:15pm Cancelled
Friday, December 11, 2020 from 3:30pm to 4:15pm Cancelled
Friday, January 8, 2021 from 3:30pm to 4:15pm Cancelled
Friday, February 12, 2021 from 3:30pm to 4:15pm Cancelled
Friday, March 12, 2021 from 3:30pm to 4:15pm Cancelled
Friday, April 9, 2021 from 3:30pm to 4:15pm Cancelled
Friday, May 14, 2021 from 3:30pm to 4:15pm Cancelled
Friday, June 11, 2021 from 3:30pm to 4:15pm Cancelled
Friday, July 9, 2021 from 3:30pm to 4:15pm Cancelled
Where
140 Bradford Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15205, USA Crafton Public Library

Children are welcome to join us as we welcome a special furry friend to storytime on the second Friday of each month!

This event was posted by Borough of Crafton. Borough of Crafton is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Borough of Crafton's Calendar