Agenda Meeting

This event has been cancelled.
From Youngwood
When Monday, March 30, 2020 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Occurs the last Monday of every month beginning 8/26/2019 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 29, 2020 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 27, 2020 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 31, 2020 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 28, 2020 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 26, 2020 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 30, 2020 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 28, 2020 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, January 25, 2021 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 22, 2021 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, March 29, 2021 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 26, 2021 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, May 31, 2021 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 28, 2021 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 26, 2021 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 30, 2021 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 27, 2021 from 7pm to 8:30pm

Meeting to be held in the Youngwood Borough Building Council Chambers at 7:00 P.M.

This event was posted by Youngwood. Youngwood is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Youngwood's Calendar