Council Meeting

The time of this specific event was changed to what you see below. Unless otherwise stated, this event is typically as follows:

When:
Occurs the first Wednesday of every month beginning 9/4/2019 from 7pm to 9pm
From Swissvale
When Monday, January 6, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Normally Occurs the first Wednesday of every month beginning 9/4/2019 from 7pm to 9pm
This schedule has changes.
Monday, January 6, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm Changed Time
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 from 7pm to 9pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 from 7pm to 9pm
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 from 7pm to 9pm

Meetings begin at 7:00 pm

This event was posted by Swissvale. Swissvale is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Swissvale's Calendar