Parks Commission Meeting

From Scottdale
When Wednesday, April 22, 2020 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Occurs the fourth Wednesday of every month beginning 7/24/2019 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Where
10 Mt Pleasant Rd, Scottdale, PA 15683, USA Scottdale Borough Building

Scottdale Parks Commission Monthly meeting will be held Wednesday July 24, 2019 at the Scottdale Borough Building at 6:00pm.

This event was posted by Scottdale. Scottdale is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Scottdale's Calendar