Board of Commissioners Meeting

From Wilkins
When Monday, December 9, 2019 from 7pm to 8pm
Occurs the second Monday of every month beginning 7/8/2019 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, January 13, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, April 13, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, August 10, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, September 14, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, October 12, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, November 9, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, December 14, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Monday, January 11, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Where
110 Peffer Rd, Turtle Creek, PA 15145, USA

The Regular Meeting of the Board of Commissioners is held the second Monday of every month beginning at 7:00 PM.

This event was posted by Wilkins. Wilkins is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Wilkins's Calendar