Council Agenda Meeting

This event has been cancelled.
From South Greensburg
When Monday, May 4, 2020 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Occurs the first Monday of every month beginning 7/1/2019 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, June 1, 2020 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, July 6, 2020 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, August 3, 2020 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, September 7, 2020 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, October 5, 2020 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, November 2, 2020 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, December 7, 2020 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, January 4, 2021 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, February 1, 2021 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, March 1, 2021 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, April 5, 2021 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, May 3, 2021 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, June 7, 2021 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, July 5, 2021 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Monday, August 2, 2021 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Where
1515 Poplar St, Greensburg, PA 15601, USA

July 1st, 2019
6:30pm
1515 Poplar St.
Greensburg, PA 15601

South Greensburg Borough will be resuming in-person meetings beginning with the Agenda Session Meeting Scheduled for 6:30Pm on Monday, June 1st, 2020 in Hirst Hall. The following are the rules for attendance at the Public Meetings, through the pendency of the COVID-19 Disaster Declaration.
Policies for Public Attendance and Participation:
• Remain six (6) feet away from all persons not in your household.
• All persons who are medically able must wear facemasks.
• Facemasks must cover the entire mouth and nose.
• All persons who feel ill are prohibited from entry.
• The chairs are spaced six (6) feet apart. Please do not move them.
• If there are no chairs vacant in Hirst Hall you must observe the meeting from the hallway.
• During public comment, we will come to the hallway to see if anyone would like to comment.
• Please do not touch any surfaces unless necessary.
• Restrooms will be closed to the public.

This event was posted by South Greensburg. South Greensburg is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to South Greensburg's Calendar