Street Sweeping

This event has been cancelled.
From Braddock Hills
When Wednesday, August 26, 2020 from 7am to 1pm
Normally Occurs the fourth Wednesday of every month beginning 6/27/2018 from 7am to 1pm
This schedule has cancellations.
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 from 7am to 1pm Cancelled
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 from 7am to 1pm Cancelled
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 from 7am to 1pm Cancelled
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 from 7am to 1pm Cancelled
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 from 7am to 1pm Cancelled
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 from 7am to 1pm Cancelled
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 from 7am to 1pm Cancelled
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 from 7am to 1pm Cancelled
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 from 7am to 1pm Cancelled
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 from 7am to 1pm Cancelled
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 from 7am to 1pm Cancelled
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 from 7am to 1pm Cancelled
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 from 7am to 1pm Cancelled

Street sweeping - please adhere to posted signs regarding parking on your street

This event was posted by Braddock Hills. Braddock Hills is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Braddock Hills's Calendar