Planning Commission Meeting

This event has been cancelled.
From Aspinwall
When Wednesday, April 22, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Occurs the fourth Wednesday of every month beginning 6/26/2019 from 7pm to 8pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 from 7pm to 8pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 from 7pm to 8pm
Where
217 Commercial Ave, Aspinwall, PA 15215, USA

Planning Commission meets to discuss certain sign, building, and permit requests.

This event was posted by Aspinwall. Aspinwall is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Aspinwall's Calendar