Trash & Recycle Pick-up

From Aspinwall
When Tuesday, June 16, 2020 from 6am to 12pm
Normally Occurs every Tuesday beginning 5/21/2019 from 6am to 12pm
This schedule has changes.
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 from 6am to 12pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 from 6am to 12pm Changed Time Changed Description
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 from 6am to 12pm
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 from 6am to 12pm

All household garbage and rubbish must be placed at either the alley curbside, or in areas of the Borough that have no alley, it shall be placed at the front curb. Tires, hazardous materials and building materials will NOT be removed by the hauler. Waste Management 1-800-458-4090 is the current hauler. Trash and Recycling containers, MAY NOT BE PLACED OUT BEFORE 5:00 P.M. THE DAY PRECEDING PICK-UP. Containers must be removed from the curb by midnight the day of pick-up.

This event was posted by Aspinwall. Aspinwall is solely responsible for this event and unless specifically indicated, no other community or individual utilizing Savvy Citizen is sponsoring, responsible for, or endorsing this event.

Facebook Messenger Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Back to Event | Back to Aspinwall's Calendar